Joanna Gruesome reveal new music

Joanna Gruesome have released a song from their upcoming Art is Hard Records split with Trust Fund. The upcoming EP contains 3 songs from Joanna Gruesome and 3 songs from Trust Fund.  The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Trust Fund - Reading the Wrappers

2. Trust Fund - Scared

3. Trust Fund - No Pressure

4. Joanna Gruesome - Jerome (Liar)

5. Joanna Gruesome - Satan (desire edition)

6. Joanna Gruesome - Coffee Implosion

The first track, Jerome (Liar), is a masterful less than 2 minute blast of garage power pop goodness, and can be heard below.

To pre-order: